Internet Sales Team Hotline: 818 493-6310

Rydell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in San Fernando is the #1 volume leader among all Chrysler dealers in LA North year after year.

At Rydell we offer our customers our lowest and best price upfront on all our vehicles, both new and pre-owned. We are so confident that our prices offer our customers the best value that we post them on our website for everyone to see, including our competition! Our new vehicle pricing offers savings hundreds to thousands BELOW THE FACTORY INVOICE on just about all of our vehicles in stock.

We have many banks that compete for our business which enables us to save our customers even more money with the best interest rates and financing. Our dealership has a large selection of all the new models in the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram line up. Whether you are looking for the Dodge Challenger, Hellcat, Charger, and Durango; the Jeep Wrangler, Compass, Cherokee, Renegade and Grand Cherokee; the Chrysler Pacifica or Pacifica Hybrid; or the all new Ram Crew Cab, Quad Cab and Mega Cab we have them in stock. 

Our Internet staff is here to save you time and money by helping you select the vehicle that best fits your wants and needs at the lowest price possible. Please contact us with any questions and to schedule a test drive. We will make sure you receive the very best service possible.

 
Silvana Cordova
Direct Line: 818 493-6295
Email: scordova@rydells.com
Hablo Español

 
April Aloe
Direct Line: 818 493-6294
Email: aaloe@rydells.com
Hablo Espanol

  
John Abbas
Direct Line: 818 493-6293
Email:
jabbas@rydells.com
Hablo Español
 
Jim Horgan
Direct Line: 818 493-6308
Email:
jhorgan@rydells.com
Michele Styer
Office Line: 818 493-6310, Ext 6307
Email: mstyer@rydells.com
Victoria Schwarcz
Office Line: 818 493-6310, Ext 6314
Email: vschwarcz@rydells.com

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

; ;